登入

您必須同時登入 Facebook 和 TR,僅作為初始設定之用途。

忘記密碼?登入
加入
領銜主演

Shania Twain

國際巨星與史上最佳暢銷鄉村歌后將重登舞台,常駐 The Colosseum 兩年,在聚光燈下為觀眾演出繞樑好歌。
活動預告

禮賓部

Caesars-Palace Las Vegas-Property-Hotel-Concierge-2

Stay in the Know With The Total Vegas Blog

Caesars Palace Las Vegas Hotel Packages

Las Vegas 表演

提升奢華與娛樂的標準,Caesars Palace 是 Las Vegas 主要演出與各種活動的首選地點。 

從 Celine Dion、Shania Twain 到 Elton John、Rod Stewart,Caesars Palace 囊括了娛樂界的大牌人物。 現在就購買 Caesars Palace 表演門票,加入親臨現場的體驗。

領銜主演

Shania Twain - Still The One

國際巨星與史上最佳暢銷鄉村歌后將重登舞台,常駐 The Colosseum 兩年,在聚光燈下為觀眾演出繞樑好歌。

Sat Oct 18
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Tue Oct 21
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Oct 24
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Oct 25
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Dec 06
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Dec 07
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Tue Dec 09
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Dec 10
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Fri Dec 12
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

領銜主演

Rod Stewart: The Hits

搖滾偶像 Rod Stewart 為 Las Vegas 的 The Colosseum 舞台帶來二年的駐唱 "Rod Stewart:  The Hits",是慶祝他屹立樂壇五十年的 Las Vegas 演唱會。

Sat Nov 08
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 09
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 12
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 15
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 16
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Wed Nov 19
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sat Nov 22
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Sun Nov 23
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace
Tue Jan 27
The Colosseum
at Caesars Palace

Show Lo
音樂會

Show Lo

In his Las Vegas "Over The Limit Dance Soul Returns" concert, Show Lo will demonstrate and focus his ability and his dedication to dancing to appreciate and acknowledge his fans’ support over the years.His Las Vegas performance is the result of his constant battles and challenges to improve his singing and dancing over the years, as he continues to extend past his limit to set a new record.Show Lo also said that the Las Vegas performance will be one of the most important challenges in his career, as he brings a more intimate side of himself to his fans in America.

Show Lo’s “Over The Limit” World Tour started in Taipei, Taiwan in 2012.Within a year, he performed a total of 33 concerts in nine countries, with more than 500,000 tickets sold.The response from fans was overwhelmingly strong and Lo continues to receive invitations from all over the world.In 2014, the full concert was revamped with new content and evolved into “Over The Limit Dance Soul Returns.”Show Lo continues to uphold his “Asian Dancing King” reputation by constantly challenging the limit of his body and spirit.The “Dance Soul Returns” edition will retain the intriguing plot of the original concert and its innovation, combined with 3D mapping animation and live action.All costumes and large stage props were redesigned to achieve a brand-new visual experience for the audience.Lo’s extraordinary strength and perseverance continues to challenge the extraordinary Chinese music culture, and some would call this concert the most dazzling concert of 2014.His new world tour kicked off earlier this year at Kaohsiung Arena, continuing on to Singapore, Shanghai Expo Cultural Centre, Hong Kong Coliseum and other Southeast Asia countries.


領銜主演

Elton John -
百萬名琴

當今最為成功的現場演唱之一,Elton 及其樂團完成令人難忘的表演:全場觀眾隨膾炙人口的經典歌曲起舞、歌唱。


領銜主演

Jerry Seinfeld

Jerry Seinfeld fans can catch the all-star comedian as he returns to The Colosseum at Caesars Palace for two nights of his critically acclaimed stand-up comedy on Dec. 26 and 27.

Sat Dec 27
Caesars Palace 的 The Colosseum(羅馬競技場)

表演

Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller

Bill O'Reilly and Dennis Miller are teaming up to take the country by storm!The Colosseum at Caesars Palace November 7th at 8pm


綜藝節目

Absinthe

獻給成年人的超現實體驗,ABSINTHE 在設於觀眾席的舞台上,展現充滿狂野與異國風味的演出。觀眾經歷一個超乎想像的夜晚,加上充滿驚奇與啟發性的表演。

Sat Oct 18
The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace
Sun Oct 19
The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace
Wed Oct 22
The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace
Thu Oct 23
The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace
Fri Oct 24
The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace
Sat Oct 25
The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace
Sun Oct 26
The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace
Wed Oct 29
The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace
Thu Oct 30
The Roman Plaza at Caesars Palace

領銜主演

Matt Goss

Matt Goss 於 Las Vegas 的表演在完整的樂隊、號角團隊、伴唱歌手及舞者襯托下,以其動感澎湃的音樂才華,呈現出令人嘆為觀止的精彩表演。

Sat Oct 18
The Gossy Room
在 Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Oct 24
The Gossy Room
在 Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Oct 25
The Gossy Room
在 Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Oct 31
The Gossy Room
在 Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 01
The Gossy Room
在 Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 07
The Gossy Room
在 Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 08
The Gossy Room
在 Cleopatra's Barge
Fri Nov 14
The Gossy Room
在 Cleopatra's Barge
Sat Nov 15
The Gossy Room
在 Cleopatra's Barge

領銜主演

更多表演,就在 COLOSSEUM

從 Celine Dion 到 Elton John,Caesars Palace 很榮幸為您獻上 Las Vegas 最棒的頭牌明星。看看誰即將在代表性的 Colosseum 舞台上演出。


更多 Las Vegas 表演

賭城提供各式各樣的娛樂,有讓您開懷大笑的喜劇表演、迷幻的魔術表演以及名人演唱會。查看其他 Las Vegas 表演。


Powered By OneLink